Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
CHLI Global Leaders Internship Program, Spring 2015 Semester Begins
1/8/2015
 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
CHLI CAC Breakfast
2/4/2015
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
CHLI Meet & Greet Reception - Miami, FL
2/19/2015
Location: Miami   
 

Friday, February 20, 2015

 
CHLI Board Meeting & Joint Session with CAC - Miami, FL
2/20/2015
 

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
CHLI Congressional Briefing
3/5/2015
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
CHLI CAC Breakfast
4/16/2015
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
CHLI Annual Gala & Leadership Awards
5/13/2015
Location: Washington , District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
CHLI Board Meeting & Joint Session with CAC
5/14/2015
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
CHLI Congressional Briefing
6/11/2015
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
CHLI CAC Breakfast
6/17/2015
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
CHLI Congressional Briefing
7/16/2015
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
CHLI Congressional Staff Appreciation Reception
7/22/2015
Location: Washington DC   
 

Thursday, July 23, 2015

 
CHLI Future Leaders Conference
7/23/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

1/8/2015
CHLI Global Leaders Internship Program, Spring 2015 Semester Begins

2/4/2015
CHLI CAC Breakfast

2/19/2015
CHLI Meet & Greet Reception - Miami, FL

2/20/2015
CHLI Board Meeting & Joint Session with CAC - Miami, FL

Latest News