Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
Meet & Greet Reception
8/17/2016
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 
Fall 2016 Global Leaders Internship and Fellowship Launch
8/24/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: TBD
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
Trade & International Affairs Symposium
9/14/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: TBD
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
Congressional Hill Briefing
9/22/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: TBD
 
Global Alumni Network Reception
9/22/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
Red White Y Tu
9/29/2016
Location: Miami, Florida   
 

Friday, September 30, 2016

 
Red White Y Tu
9/30/2016
Location: San Antonio   
 

Thursday, October 06, 2016

 
Meet & Greet Reception
10/6/2016
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
Future Leaders Regional Conference
10/14/2016
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: TBD
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
Global Leaders Alumni Network Reception
11/16/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: TBD
 
Congressional Hill Briefing
11/16/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: TBD
 

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

 
Global Leaders Internship and Fellowship Graduation
12/7/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: TBD
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
Latest News