Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Register
Latest News
Filter news by category:

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Announcements Archives
Wednesday, November 26, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Board Member, Congressman Raúl Labrador Wishes Families A Happy Thanksgiving »
CHLI BOARD MEMBER, CONGRESSMAN RAÚL LABRADOR WISHES FAMILIES A HAPPY THANKSGIVING...
Monday, November 24, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Veteran's Day Message from CHLI Vice Chairman, Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart »
MESSAGE FROM CHLI VICE CHAIRMAN, CONGRESSMAN MARIO DIAZ-BALART THANKING VETERANS AND THEIR FAMILIES (click on the p...
Wednesday, October 29, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Regional Future Leaders Conference, Fresno CA »
PRESS RELEASE October 27, 2014 ...
Thursday, October 09, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Trade & Int'l Affairs Symposium Dialogues Focused on Strengthening U.S. Global Competitiveness »
    The CHLI Trade &   International   Affairs Symposium Dialogues...
Thursday, September 25, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
2014 Trade Symposium Chair David Olivencia: Why We Should Care About Trade! »
Why We Should Care About Trade! By: David Olivencia...
Friday, September 19, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Chairman, The Honorable Lincoln Diaz-Balart Meets with Altria's Employees »
    CHLI Chairman, The Honorable Lincoln Diaz-Balart Meets with Altria's Employees September 18, 20...
Thursday, September 18, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
IDB President Moreno to be Keynote Speaker at CHLI Trade Symposium »
CHLI PLEASED TO WELCOME IDB PRESIDENT LUIS ALBERTO MORENO AT THE CHLI TRADE SYMPOSIUM   September 2...
Thursday, September 18, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Join CHLI Chairman Lincoln Diaz-Blart at the CHLI 3rd Annual Trade & International Affairs Symposium »
  The Congressional Hispanic Leadership Institute presents 3rd Annual Trade & International Affai...
Monday, September 15, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Celebrates Mexico's Independence Day »
CHLI Celebrates Mexico's Independence Day September 15, 2014 | Mexican Cultural Institute | Washington D.C. CHL...
Sunday, September 14, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Announcing CHLI Future Leaders Conference in Fresno, CA! »
CHLI Future Leaders Conference October 16, 2014 | California State University - Fresno, CA Sponsored by: The Fo...
Friday, September 12, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Global Leaders Program Alumnus Ivan Marchena formally introduce President Barack Obama »
CHLI Global Leaders Fellowship Program Alumnus Ivan Marchena Introduced President Barack Obama at the AmeriCorps 20th Anni...
Tuesday, September 09, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Global Leaders Fellows Attends Annual Members of Congress vs. Lobbyist Basketball Game »
Annual Members of Congress vs. Lobbyists Basketball Game September 8, 2014 | George Washington University | Washingt...
Monday, September 08, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Global Leaders Fellows Attends Herbalife Luncheon »
   Herbalife Hosts Luncheon for the new CHLI Global Leaders Fellows September 8, 2014 | Herbalife | W...
Tuesday, September 02, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Vice Chair & Congressman Henry Cuellar's Back to School Message »
CHLI's Vice Chair & Congressman Henry Cuellar's Back-to-School Message September 2, 2014 | Washington D.C....
Friday, July 11, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Spotlight: CHLI Founding Member Stephen D. Vermillion, III »
CHLI Spotlight: Stephen D. Vermillion, III...
Tuesday, June 24, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 30, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 27, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 14, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 23, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 19, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 13, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 04, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 04, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
COMCAST EXTENDS NATIONAL BROADBAND ADOPTION PROGRAM FOR LOW-INCOME FAMILIES »
                                  P...
Monday, March 03, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 27, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 26, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 19, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 13, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 10, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Celebrating 10 Years of Advancing the Hispanic Community's Diversity of Thought (www.chli.org) »
CONGRESSIONAL HISPANIC LEADERSHIP INSTITUTE 1st Quarter, 2014 Newslet...
Wednesday, January 29, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, December 18, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Spotlight: Raquel "Rocky" Egusquiza, »
Having trouble viewing this email?  www.chli.org...
Friday, December 06, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Fall 2013 Fellow Spotlight: Comcast Fellow, Rony Gonzales »
Follow CHLI on:                 ...
Thursday, December 05, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Fall 2013 Fellow Spotlight: Comcast Fellow, Irene Castro »
Follow CHLI on:                 ...

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

5/28/2015
Global Leaders Internship Program Fall 2015 Application Deadline

6/25/2015
CHLI Congressional Briefing

7/16/2015
CHLI Congressional Briefing

7/22/2015
CHLI Congressional Staff Appreciation Reception

Latest News