Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Register
Latest News
Filter news by category:

Announcements
Thursday, July 30, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, July 14, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Congratulations Emilio Gonzalez & Verizon »
Congratulations Emilio Gonzalez & Verizon...
Wednesday, July 08, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Spotlight: Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart »
CHLI Spotlight: Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart Representing Florida's 25th District...
Monday, June 22, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI's New Treasurer Ray Dempsey, Jr. »
For Immediate Release June 22, 2015 ...
Friday, May 29, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 22, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI & FIU Announce New D.C. Internship Partnership »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE May 21, 2015...
Thursday, May 21, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
The CHLI Spring 2015 Global Leaders Interns and Fellows »
The CHLI Spring 2015 Global Leaders Interns  and  Fellows...
Friday, May 15, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Chairman, Lincoln Diaz-Balart's Welcome Remarks at CHLI Awards Gala on May 13 »
CHLI Chairman, former Member of Congress, Lincoln Diaz-Balart's  Welcome Remarks a...
Tuesday, May 12, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 29, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Gala Anual del Instituto de Liderazgo Hispano del Congreso Anuncia Homenajeados »
Para publicaciĆ³n inmediata 29 de abril del 2015...
Wednesday, April 29, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Annual Gala & 2015 Leadership Awards Honorees »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE April 29, 2015...
Thursday, April 09, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Congratulations Lyana Cortes »
 Congratulations   Lyana Cortes Information Warfare Officer for the Nav...
Tuesday, April 07, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Welcomes New Board Members »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE April 7, 2015...
Tuesday, March 31, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Spotlight: The Women of CHLI »
For Immediate Release March 31, 2015...
Thursday, March 12, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Congratulations Eliza Ramirez »
 Congratulations   Eliza Ramirez Congressional Hispanic Staff Associati...
Friday, February 27, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 26, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 02, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI's New Member of Congress Reception »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE February 2, 2015...
Monday, January 05, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, December 24, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI wishes our friends and partners happy holidays! »
CHLI WISHES OUR FRIENDS AND PARTNERS HAPPY HOLIDAYS!...
Thursday, December 18, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Meet CHLI's Fall 2014 Global Leaders Internship Program Fellows! »
Meet Our CHLI Fall 2014 Global Leaders Internship Program Fellows!...
Wednesday, December 17, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Board Member, Congresswoman Ileana Ros-Lehtinen Wishes Jewish Family A Happy Hanukkah! »
CHLI BOARD MEMBER, CONGRESSWOMAN ILEANA ROS-LEHTINEN WISHES JEWISH FAMILIES A HAPPY HANUKKAH!...
Monday, December 15, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thank you for 2014 and Looking forward to 2015! »
Looking  Ahead to 2015! D ear CHLI  Partners :   Thank you for being a part of a...

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/17/2015
CHLI Congressional Briefing

9/30/2015
CHLI Trade & International Affairs Symposium

10/8/2015
CHLI Congressional Briefing

10/22/2015
CHLI Congressional Briefing

10/29/2015
CHLI Regional Future Leaders Conference - Laredo, TX

Latest News