Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Register
Latest News
Filter news by category:

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Announcements
Wednesday, May 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
2017 CHLI Alumni Association Annual Luncheon »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: May 9, 2017...
Thursday, May 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Dr. Oscar Elias Biscet- 2017 CHLI Gala Discurso de aceptación »
  Discurso de aceptación del Dr. Oscar Elias Biscet en la Gala y Premios de Liderazgo  2017 de CH...
Wednesday, May 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Dr. Oscar Elias Biscet- 2017 CHLI Gala Acceptance Speech »
  Acceptance Speech by Dr. Oscar Elias Biscet at the 2017 CHLI Gala & Leadership Awards  ...
Monday, April 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI anuncia su decimotercera Gala Anual de Premiación al Liderazgo »
  PARA PUBLICACIÓN INMEDIATA: April 24, 2017...
Monday, April 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Congratulations Rudy Beserra - Newest Board Chairman of the AHCNM ! »
  The Congressional Hispanic Leadership Institute (CHLI) would like to congratulate CHLI Founder and C...
Monday, January 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, November 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
El Presidente de CHLI, Lincoln Diaz-Balart, habla con El Tiempo »
  Interview of CHLI Chairman, Lincoln Diaz-Balart by Maria Luisa Rueda, of  El Tiempo  newspaper Bogot...
Tuesday, November 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Leave Your Mark on Election Day! »
  Leave Your Mark on Election Day! Today millions of Americans will vote and by the end of the night, a ne...
Tuesday, October 4, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Spotlight on Former Global Leader: Eliza Ramirez »
    Interview by FIU CHLI Communications & Marketing Fellow Roberto Cervantes...
Thursday, September 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 7, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Summer Newsletter »
    The Congressional Hispanic Leadership Institute (CHLI) had quite a busy summer. From honoring staffer...
Monday, August 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Announces Red White Y Tu Tour »
    For immediate release August 22, 2016...
Wednesday, June 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Spotlight: CHLI Congressional Board Member, Congressman Carlos Curbelo (FL-26) »
    CHLI Spotlight: Congressman Carlos Curbelo (FL-26) CHLI Congressional Board M...
Tuesday, May 24, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Spotlight: CHLI Congressional Board Member, Congressman David G. Valadao (CA-21) »
      CHLI Spotlight: Congressman David G. Valadao (CA-21) CHL...
Friday, April 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Palabras de Presidente de CHLI y Ex-Miembro del Congreso de Estados Unidos Lincoln Diaz-Balart »
    Palabras del Presidente de CHLI y Ex-Miembro del Congreso de Estados Unidos Lincoln Diaz-Balart...
Friday, April 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Chairman Lincoln Diaz-Balart's Welcome Remarks at the 12th Annual CHLI Gala & Leadership Awards »
  CHLI Chairman and former Member of Congress Lincoln Diaz-Balart's Welcome Remarks at the 12th Annual C...
Tuesday, March 1, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI anuncia los homenajeados de 2016 para su 12a Gala Anual de Premios al Liderazgo »
  CHLI anuncia los homenajeados de 2016 para su 12a Gala Anual de Premios al Liderazgo  ...
Wednesday, February 24, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI announces the 2016 honorees for its 12th Annual Gala & Leadership Awards »
  CHLI announces the 2016 honorees for its 12 th Annual Gala & Leadership Awards  ...
Tuesday, February 16, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI 2016 Spring Global Leaders Fellows & Interns »
  CHLI 2016 Spring Global Leaders Fellows & Interns          ...
Thursday, October 8, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Honorable John Engler's Speech at 2015 Trade Symposium »
      Remarks of John Engler at CHLI's 4th Annual Trade & International...
Thursday, October 8, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Honorable Ambassador Roger Noriega's Speech at 2015 Trade Symposium »
  Remarks of Ambassador Roger F. Noriega Visiting Fellow, American Enterprise Institute for Public Policy Re...
Thursday, July 30, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, July 14, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Congratulations Emilio Gonzalez & Verizon »
Congratulations Emilio Gonzalez & Verizon...
Wednesday, July 8, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI Spotlight: Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart »
CHLI Spotlight: Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart Representing Florida's 25th District...
Monday, June 22, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI's New Treasurer Ray Dempsey, Jr. »
For Immediate Release June 22, 2015 ...
Friday, May 29, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 22, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
CHLI & FIU Announce New D.C. Internship Partnership »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE May 21, 2015...

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

7/19/2017
Vermillion Congressional Staff Appreciation Reception

7/20/2017
Future Leaders Conference

9/6/2017
Congressional Hill Briefing

10/3/2017
6th Annual Trade & International Affairs Symposium

Latest News