Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Register
CHLI Staff


CHLI STAFF
 

  

To view each staff member's bio, please click their name.

 

 

Mary Ann Gómez Orta
President & CEO
Mgomezorta@chli.org
 

Nina Roque
Director of Programs
& External Affairs
Nroque@chli.org
 

Ethan Starkey
Internship &
Success Manager
Ebstarke@fiu.edu

 



 Raquel Martinez
Finance Assistant
 Rmartinez@chli.org



Rodolfo Vargas
Administrative &
Operations Assistant
RVargas@chli.org



Roberto Cervantes
Communications &
Marketing Fellow
Rcervantes@chli.org 

 

 
 
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
Latest News